Design Review Committee

Accepts and reviews applications for design review permits which have been developed to protect property rights and values, enhance important environmental features and ensure orderly and harmonious development within the community.

Meeting: Second Wednesday of every month unless schedule requires additional meetings

Total Members: 7 members

Length of Term: 3-years


James Marsh Chair
David Rudeen Vice Chair
Jessica Aguilar Member
Jason Smith Member
Robert Talboy Member
Thomas Zabala Member
Hilary Vaughn Member
Peter Stine Student Member

Committee Hearings, Agendas, and Minutes